IPL 2023 Opening Ceremony: Watch Live on TV and Online

The 16th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is set to begin on March 31, 2023,

with a grand opening ceremony at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

The defending champions, Gujarat Titans, will take on Chennai Super Kings in the opening match.

The ceremony promises to be a visual extravaganza featuring Bollywood celebrities,

including Rashmika Mandana, Tamannaah Bhatia, and Arijit Singh.

During the league stage, all teams will play each other twice, and the top four teams will qualify for the playoffs.

Matches will be held at twelve venues across India, including Mumbai, Chennai, Bengaluru,

Hyderabad, Guwahati, Jaipur, Kolkata, New Delhi, Mohali, Lucknow, Dharamshala, and Ahmedabad.

The opening ceremony will start at 6:30 PM IST and will be broadcasted live on Star Sports, while fans can also stream it online via JioCinema.

Join Telegram for live updates on this exciting encounter.