A Look At The Home Venues of All Franchises

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is set to begin with a match between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings at the Narendra Modi Stadium.

The tournament will follow the traditional home-away format after a three-year hiatus due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

The 2023 IPL will feature 12 stadiums, including the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai,

Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, Eden Gardens in Kolkata, Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi, M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru,

Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium in Mohali, Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium in Dharmashala,

Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur, and Barsapara Cricket Stadium in Guwahati.

The venues will host the home fixtures of their respective franchises. The tournament will commence on April 3, and the final will be played on May 29.

IPL Schedule 2023, Match Date & Time, Fixtures, Teams & Venue