Join Our Telegram Channel   

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Release Date In Netflix

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Release Date – As per our reader’s demand and comments, we are publishing this article. If you want to know about the Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Release Date, continue reading and learn more.

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 began streaming worldwide on July 6, 2023. The first arc of season 2 is the Kaigyoku/Gyokusetsu arc, which will air from July 6 to August 3 across five episodes. The second episode of season 2, titled “Hidden Inventory 2,” will be released on Crunchyroll on Thursday, July 13, 2023. The release time for the episode will be 8 AM Pacific time (PDT), 10 AM Central Time (CT), and 11 AM Eastern Time (EST).

DataValue
Release dateJuly 6, 2023
First arcKaigyoku/Gyokusetsu arc
Episodes in first arc5
Second episode release dateJuly 13, 2023
Second episode release time8 AM Pacific time (PDT), 10 AM Central Time (CT), and 11 AM Eastern Time (EST)
Total number of episodes24
Number of episodes in first part18
Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Countdown

  • Countdown to Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 3: July, 20 2023 at 8:26 PM

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 How many episodes

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 will have a total of 24 episodes, split across two parts or “cours”. The first part, which covers the Shibuya Incident arc, consists of 18 episodes.

Conclusion

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 is now streaming on Crunchyroll. The first part of the season covers the Shibuya Incident arc, and the second part will cover the Gojo’s Past arc and the Culling Game arc. The season has a total of 24 episodes. To learn more about Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2, you can visit the anime’s official website or follow the anime on social media. You can also watch the anime on Crunchyroll.

Leave a Comment